Direct line : 1-800-565-6527
Français

Jolar Agency / Jolar-Speck Importations

5800 St-Denis Suite 1205

Montréal QC

H2S 3L5

 

Email info@jolarspeck.com

 

Tel (514) 276-5515

1-800-565-6527

Fax (514) 276-1535

 

 

Employee directory

 

Andrée Pronovost

Accounting

Poste 26        

Email aprenovost@jolarspeck.com

 

Caroline Joanisse

Buyer & Customer Service       

Poste 25        

Email caroline@jolarspeck.com

 

Patrick Paquin

Web site & Customer Service      

Poste 23        

Email patrick@jolarspeck.com

 

Karine Orjikh

Marketing  & Customer Service         

Poste 29        

Email korjikh@jolarspeck.com

 

Jean Larose   

Poste 24        

Email larose_jean@hotmail.com

 

Martine Joanisse

Vice-President       

Poste 30        

Email martine@jolarspeck.com

 

Michel Joanisse

President      

Poste 22        

Email mjoanisse@jolarspeck.com

 

Warehouse

Poste 33

 

 

 

Pierre Chamberland

Sales representative - East Of Québec         

Poste 0

Cell: 418-802-0276

Office: 418-903-6907         

Email: pierrech1@videotron.ca

 

Patricia McMillan

Sales representative - Ontario        

Poste 0

Mobile: 416-825-2926         

Email patricia.mcmillan@jolarspeck.com

 

Brent Nixon

Sales representative - West Canada,  SK, AB    

Poste 0

Mobile: 403-870-1984         

Email nix@telusplanet.net                 

 

Linda Martin

Sales representative - BC, YT, NT  

Poste 0

Office: 604-684-1952

Office: 1-877-684-1952

Email: info@lindamartinandco.com

e