Direct line : 1-800-565-6527
Français

Thank you for stopping by our website.

 

Please note that we are a Canadian wholesaler. As such we do not sell to individual only to registered Canadian retailers.

 

If you are a business owner that would like to retail our products, please send us the following information: your name, name of business, location, phone number, fax and e-mail so we can forward you the official account opening documents.

 

We are looking forward to do business with you.

 

Jolar Agency / Jolar-Speck Importations

2154 Rue De La Province

Longueuil, QC

J4G 1R7

 

Email info@jolarspeck.com

 

Tel (450) 674-5515

1-800-565-6527

Fax (450) 674-7936

 

 

Employee directory

 

Patrick Paquin

Accounting & Customer Service

Poste 26        

Email patrick@jolarspeck.com

 

Caroline Joanisse

Buyer & Customer Service       

Poste 25        

Email caroline@jolarspeck.com

 

Sophie Joanisse

Website & Marketing Department      

Poste 23        

Email sophie@jolarspeck.com

 

Karine Orjikh

Marketing  & Customer Service         

Poste 29        

Email korjikh@jolarspeck.com

 

Jean Larose   

Poste 24        

Email larose_jean@hotmail.com

Michel Joanisse

President      

Poste 22        

Email mjoanisse@jolarspeck.com

 

Warehouse

Poste 33

Danielle Avon

Sales representative - East Of Québec         

Poste 30

Mobile: 514-712-6366       

Email: danielle.avon@jolarspeck.com

 

Patricia McMillan

Sales representative - Ontario        

Poste 0

Mobile: 416-825-2926         

Email patricia.mcmillan@jolarspeck.com

 

Brent Nixon

Sales representative - West Canada,  SK, AB    

Poste 0

Mobile: 403-870-1984         

Email nix@telusplanet.net                 

 

Linda Martin

Sales representative - BC, YT, NT  

Poste 0

Office: 604-684-1952

Office: 1-877-684-1952

Email: info@lindamartinandco.com

e